Taunton Warriors Fixtures

September

Away
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Worthing
Home
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Henley

October

Away
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Ealing U23's
Home
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Old Albanians

November

Away
Saturday, November 2, 2019
London Irish Wild Geese
Home
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Normans
Away
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Chinnor
Home
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Bury St Edmunds
Away
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Leicester Lions

December

Away
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Sutton and Epsom
Away
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Ampthill Jets

January

Home
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Worthing
Away
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Henley
Home
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Ealing U23's
Away
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Old Albanian

February

Home
Saturday, February 15, 2020
London Irish Wild Geese
Away
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Normans

March

Home
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Chinnor
Away
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Bury St Edmunds
Away
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Leicester Lions

April

Home
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Sutton and Epsom
Away
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Bournemouth