Taunton Titans Fixtures

Come and see the Taunton Titans in all their glory, with ticket entry only £10 and under 16s free.
Pre-Match lunches available for all games.

Just scroll across to view the whole fixture.

September

Home
Away
Saturday, September 4, 2021
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Leeds Tykes
Home
Away
Saturday, September 11, 2021
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Darlington Mowden Park
Home
Away
Saturday, September 18, 2021
3:00 pm
Rosslyn Park
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, September 25, 2021
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Bishop's Stortford

October

Home
Away
Saturday, October 2, 2021
3:00 pm
Rams
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, October 9, 2021
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Sale FC
Home
Away
Saturday, October 16, 2021
3:00 pm
Old Elthamians
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, October 23, 2021
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Cinderford
Home
Away
Saturday, October 30, 2021
3:00 pm
Birmingham Moseley
Taunton Titans

November

Home
Away
Saturday, November 13, 2021
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Blackheath
Home
Away
Saturday, November 20, 2021
3:00 pm
Caldy
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, November 27, 2021
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Chinnor

December

Home
Away
Saturday, December 4, 2021
3:00 pm
Cambridge
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, December 11, 2021
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Tonbridge Juddians
Home
Away
Saturday, December 18, 2021
3:00 pm
Plymouth Albion
Taunton Titans

January

Home
Away
Saturday, January 8, 2022
3:00 pm
Darlington Mowden Park
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, January 15, 2022
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Rosslyn Park
Home
Away
Saturday, January 22, 2022
3:00 pm
Bishop's Stortford
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, January 29, 2022
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Rams

February

Home
Away
Saturday, February 12, 2022
3:00 pm
Sale FC
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, February 19, 2022
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Old Elthamians
Home
Away
Saturday, February 26, 2022
3:00 pm
Cinderford
Taunton Titans

March

Home
Away
Saturday, March 5, 2022
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Birmingham Moseley
Home
Away
Saturday, March 12, 2022
3:00 pm
Blackheath
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, March 26, 2022
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Caldy

April

Home
Away
Friday, April 2, 2021
3:00 pm
Chinnor
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, April 9, 2022
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Cambridge
Home
Away
Saturday, April 16, 2022
3:00 pm
Tonbridge Juddians
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, April 23, 2022
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Plymouth Albion
Home
Away
Saturday, April 30, 2022
3:00 pm
Leeds Tykes
Taunton Titans