Taunton Titans Fixtures

Come and see the Taunton Titans in all their glory, with ticket entry only £10 and under 16s free.
No need to book - just come and watch.

Just scroll across to view the whole fixture.

September

Home
Away
Saturday, September 7, 2019
3:00 pm
Bournemouth
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, September 14, 2019
3:00 pm
Redruth
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, September 21, 2019
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Worthing Raiders
Home
Away
Saturday, September 28, 2019
3:00 pm
Henley Hawks
Taunton Titans

October

Home
Away
Saturday, October 5, 2019
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Tonbridge Juddians
Home
Away
Saturday, October 12, 2019
3:00 pm
Old Albanians
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, October 19, 2019
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Westcliff
Home
Away
Friday, October 25, 2019
7:45 pm
Clifton
Taunton Titans

November

Home
Away
Saturday, November 2, 2019
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Esher
Home
Away
Saturday, November 9, 2019
3:00 pm
Barnes
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, November 16, 2019
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Dings Crusaders
Home
Away
Saturday, November 23, 2019
3:00 pm
Bury St. Edmunds
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, November 30, 2019
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Leicester Lions

December

Home
Away
Saturday, December 7, 2019
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Sutton and Epsom
Home
Away
Saturday, December 14, 2019
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Old Redcliffians
Home
Away
Saturday, December 21, 2019
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Redruth

January

Home
Away
Saturday, January 4, 2020
3:00 pm
Worthing Raiders
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, January 11, 2020
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Henley Hawks
Home
Away
Saturday, January 18, 2020
3:00 pm
Tonbridge Juddians
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, January 25, 2020
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Old Albanians

February

Home
Away
Saturday, February 1, 2020
3:00 pm
Westcliff
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Friday, February 7, 2020
7:45 pm
Taunton Titans
Clifton
Home
Away
Saturday, February 15, 2020
3:00 pm
Esher
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, February 29, 2020
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Barnes

March

Home
Away
Saturday, March 7, 2020
3:00 pm
Dings Crusaders
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, March 21, 2020
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Bury St. Edmunds
Home
Away
Saturday, March 28, 2020
3:00 pm
Leicester Lions
Taunton Titans

April

Home
Away
Saturday, April 4, 2020
3:00 pm
Sutton and Epsom
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, April 18, 2020
3:00 pm
Old Redcliffians
Taunton Titans
Home
Away
Saturday, April 25, 2020
3:00 pm
Taunton Titans
Bournemouth