Taunton Wanderers Fixtures

September

Away
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Burnham-on-Sea II
Home
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Chard II

October

Away
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Weston-s-Mare IV
Home
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Minehead Barbarians II
Away
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Yeovil II

November

Home
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Somerton
Away
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Bridgwater & Albion III

December

Home
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Martock
Away
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Winscombe II
Home
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Wiveliscombe II

January

Home
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Burnham-on-Sea II
Away
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Chard II
Home
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Weston-s-Mare IV
Away
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Minehead Barbarians II

February

Home
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Yeovil II
Away
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Somerton

March

Home
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Bridgwater & Albion III
Away
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Martock
Home
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Winscombe II

April

Away
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Wiveliscombe II
Home
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Morganians